Arjuna OST

Arjuna OST

Click to enlarge

MSRP: $14.98
Our Price: $12.43
  Sold Out

Product Description:

Recognized as one of the most gifted and innovative anime composers, Yoko Kanno can now add the eclectic and adventurous 'Arjuna Original Soundtrack' to her list of masterworks that includes 'Macross Plus,' 'Escaflowne,' 'Wolf's Rain,' 'Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex' and 'Cowboy Bebop.' For this soundtrack, Yoko Kanno teams up with Maaya Sakamoto (Escaflowne, Rahxephon, Cardcaptor Sakura), Tsuneo Imahori (composer of Gungrave and Trigun) and Keishi Urata (Texhnolyze, Akira) to deliver a sumptuous, elegantly ethnic-sounding aural regale, with tribal and celtic pieces sprinkled in. Featuring eight emotionally-stirring instrumentals and 13 must-hear vocal tracks, including the opening theme Early Bird' and ending theme songs 'Motor Bike,' 'Mameshiba' and 'Air & Stars.'

Average Customer Rating:

There are currently no product reviews.

Write your own review on this product
Product 24 of 225 in Series Misc
prev | next